Back to Basics

Life has been busy and this blog has been quiet. But I do want to keep up regular–though not necessarily frequent–postings about what I am reading and what I think others should be reading as well. As I get back to the basics, I wanted to pass along this editorial from the American Conservative. It could not be more timely. As we enter into the backstretch of this election cycle, conservatives would do well to remember that unity must be our policy. A house divided cannot stand, and a movement divided cannot win. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

