More to come soon . . .

I’ve been offline for a long time now, about a week, and will be getting back full time tomorrow. I just filed a brief to the 9th Circuit, so my Christmas vacation work is finally finished. I have a few things to read for pleasure and will want to write about them in the coming days and weeks. And, this semester is going to be much lighter than anything before–only one real class! So, I look forward to writing more for any of you out there who read this blog. Merry Christmas. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

